Simergie

Simergie

Web development, software and application in Geneva, Lausanne, Nyon and Morges

Whatever your professional field (teaching, catering, sales, politics, health) the Web is a key success factor. Do you want to improve your online visibility and communication, create or improve your website or web applications, train on the Web or get digital strategy advice? We are here to support you in the realization of your project, in synergy with your needs and your available means.

Analysis and visualization of data, social networks, chatbot,  Customer relationship management (CRM), content management system (CMS) like WordPress, system of polls, reservations and management, our solutions are tailored and accessible on mobile as well as on tablet and computer. With Simergie, your projects come to life.

Interactive

Interact with many users in an intuitive and dynamic way. Our interfaces and designs are user-friendly and optimize speed. Complex interactions between participants can be implemented (social networks, games, chatbots, polls, etc.).

Web and mobile

Choosing to develop your solution on the Web (web app or website) allows access to the application from any computer, tablet and smartphone. A single application for any device reduces the cost of creation, development and maintenance by reaching a maximum audience.

Data science

Log and survey systems can be set up for data collection. These can be viewed with dynamic charts and statistical analyzes. With our solutions, you create knowledge from your data to improve your applications and understand your users.

Customizable

Whether you are developing a simple prototype or already have a running application or website, we offer a tailored and flexible service. With personalized advice, responsive monitoring and adaptable tools, your applications are up to date and in line with your needs and means.

Portfolio

SMS-gagnant
SMS-gagnant
SMS-gagnant is a promotional site based in French-speaking Switzerland, which has more than 40,000 members and a hundred partners (restaurants, shops, etc.). Since its creation...
Learn More
Liassistant
Liassistant
Liassistant is a participatory chatbot programmable in natural language and computer language (Python). Developed at the University of Lausanne, its function is to experiment with...
Learn More
Winfeeling
Winfeeling
Winfeeling is a survey system (design, handover, results and analysis) used especially by SMS-gagnant. It allows to intuitively create questionnaires and send them to a...
Learn More
Phonocolor
Phonocolor
Phonocolor is a web application from the University of Lausanne that allows to color phonemes in texts. It has been used since 2014 by logopedists...
Learn More
Resto LHC
Resto LHC
Resto LHC is a booking and order taking application for internal use for several restaurants of the Lausanne Hockey Club (LHC) in Malley. Developed in 2016,...
Learn More
Other achievements
Other achievements
Realization of various other prototypes and showcase sites, especially for start-ups in Lausanne. A prototype chatbot for human resources, connected to IBM's IBM Watson A...
Learn More

Complete communication

Touch your target audience with effective communication thanks to our collaboration with experts in digital marketing, community management and digital media (photo and video) employees of Interactive Media Partner.

More than a hundred partners are already using their services in French-speaking Switzerland to ensure visibility on the internet and manage digital communication.

This collaboration allows us to offer your site or application a complete support, from the development phase to that of the communication through the multimedia production (photos and videos) and the promotion of branding and notoriety with your target audience.

Succeed with Simergie

By choosing Simergie, you benefit from a bespoke and optimal service to create or improve your software, applications and websites.

With experience on various web projects (marketing, survey, chatbot, data management and analysis, ordering and booking system, educational and academic tools, etc.), we take care of all kinds of activities offering creative advice in synergy with the specific needs and means available.

Simple or ambitious, your project will be developed with the follow-up and the flexibility necessary for its continuous evolution and success.

The agency

Simergie was founded by Bassim Matar in March 2018 in Lausanne. Still under development, the agency currently has the status of sole proprietorship and relies on its collaborations with partner agencies and freelancers to respond to certain requests. This synergy and flexibility makes it possible to offer tailored solutions.
Bassim Matar

Bassim Matar

Founder | Web Developer

Graduate of political sciences and computer science at the University of Lausanne. Passionate about web development, data processing and collaborative intelligence.

Contact Us

Based in Lausanne, we are at your disposal for any request for sales quote or collaborative project in French-speaking Switzerland (Geneva, Nyon, Morges, Lausanne).

We will answer you with pleasure as soon as possible.

Simergie

Simergie

Développement web, logiciel et application sur Genève, Lausanne, Nyon et Morges

Quel que soit votre domaine (enseignement, restauration, vente, politique, santé) le Web est un facteur clé de réussite . Vous souhaitez améliorer votre visibilité et votre communication en ligne, créer ou améliorer votre site ou application Web, vous former au Web ou vous faire conseiller en stratégie digitale ? Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner dans la réalisation de votre projet, en synergie avec vos besoins et vos moyens.

Analyse et visualisation de données, réseaux sociaux, chatbot, système de gestion de relation client (CRM), système de gestion de contenu (CMS) comme WordPress, système de sondages et de réservations nos solutions sont sur mesure et accessibles sur mobile comme sur tablette et ordinateur. Avec Simergie, vos projets prennent vie.

Interactif

Interagissez avec de nombreux utilisateurs de façon intuitive et dynamique. Nos interfaces ergonomiques et designs sont là pour optimiser le confort d’utilisation et la rapidité. Des interactions complexes entre les participants peuvent être mises en place (réseaux sociaux, jeux, chatbots, sondages, etc.).

Web et mobile

Choisir de développer votre solution sur le Web (web app ou site web) permet d’accéder à l’application depuis n’importe quel ordinateur, tablette et smartphone. Une seule et même application pour tout type d’appareil permet de réduire les coûts de création, de développement et de maintenance en touchant une audience maximale.

Data science

Des systèmes de log et de sondage peuvent être mis en place pour la récolte de données. Celles-ci peuvent être visualisées avec des graphiques dynamiques et des analyses statistiques. Avec nos solutions, vous faites parler vos données pour améliorer vos applications et comprendre vos utilisateurs.

Personnalisable

Que vous développiez un prototype simple ou ayez déjà une application ou un site web en fonctionnement, nous offrons un service sur mesure et flexible. Avec un conseil personnalisé, un suivi réactif et des outils adaptables, vos applications sont à jour et en phase avec vos besoins et vos moyens.

Portfolio

SMS-gagnant
SMS-gagnant
SMS-gagnant est un site de promotion basé en Suisse romande, qui compte plus de 40'000 membres et une centaine de partenaires (restaurants, boutiques, etc.). Depuis...
En savoir plus
Liassistant
Liassistant
Liassistant est un chatbot participatif programmable en langage naturel et en langage informatique (Python). Développé à l'Université de Lausanne il a pour fonction d'expérimenter l'utilisation...
En savoir plus
Winfeeling
Winfeeling
Winfeeling est un système de sondage (conception, passation, résultats et analyse) notamment utilisé par SMS-gagnant. Il permet de créer intuitivement des questionnaires et de les...
En savoir plus
Phonocolor
Phonocolor
Phonocolor est une application web de l'Université de Lausanne qui permet de mettre en couleur les phonèmes dans les textes. Elle est utilisée depuis 2014...
En savoir plus
Resto LHC
Resto LHC
Resto LHC est une application de prise de commande et de réservation destinée à un usage interne pour plusieurs restaurants du Lausanne Hockey Club (LHC)...
En savoir plus
Divers
Divers
Réalisation de divers autres prototypes et sites vitrines, notamment pour des starts-up lausannoises. Un prototype de chatbot  pour les ressources humaines, connecté à l'IA Watson...
En savoir plus

Une communication complète

Touchez votre public cible avec une communication efficace grâce à nos experts en marketing digital, en community management et en média digital (photo et vidéo) collaborateurs de la société Interactive Media Partner.

Plus de cents partenaires font déjà appel à leurs services en Suisse romande pour assurer une visibilité sur internet et gérer la communication digitale.

Cette collaboration nous permet d’offrir à votre site ou votre application un accompagnement complet, depuis la phase de développement à celle de la communication en passant par la production multimédia (photos et vidéos) et la promotion de l’image de marque et de la notoriété auprès de votre public cible.

Réussir avec Simergie

En choisissant Simergie, vous bénéficiez d’un service sur mesure et optimal pour créer ou améliorer vos logiciels, applications et sites web.

Avec de l’expérience sur des projets web variés (marketings, sondage, chatbot, gestion et analyse de données, système de commande et de réservation, outils pédagogiques et universitaires, etc.)., nous prenons en charge tout type d’activité en offrant un conseil créatif en synergie avec les besoins spécifiques et les moyens à disposition.

Simple ou ambitieux, votre projet sera développé avec le suivi et la flexibilité nécessaires à sa bonne évolution et sa réussite.

L'agence

Simergie a été fondé par Bassim Matar en mars 2018 à Lausanne. Encore en cours de développement, l'agence possède actuellement le statut d'entreprise individuelle et compte sur ses collaborations avec des agences et des freelances partenaires pour répondre à certaines demandes. Cette synergie et cette flexibilité permet de proposer des solutions sur mesure.
 
Bassim Matar

Bassim Matar

Fondateur | Développeur Web

Diplômé de sciences politiques et d'informatique à l'Université de Lausanne. Passionné par le développement web, le traitement de données, l'intelligence collaborative et la communication.

Prenez contact

Basé à Lausanne, nous sommes à votre écoute pour toute demande de devis, de formation ou de projet de collaboration en Suisse romande (Genève, Nyon, Morges, Lausanne).

Nous vous répondrons avec plaisir dans les meilleurs délais.